Valeria A.

Valeria A.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valeria can host 1 dog per night.
Valeria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Zachary W.
Zachary W.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Valeria was fantastic. Very kind, great communication, and went above and beyond to give my pup the attention and exercise she needed.

Valeria A.
Valeria A.
Haley L.
Haley L.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Valeria is great! She has walked my yellow lab numerous times and is always attentive to making sure she is fed, given water, and exercised completely! She goes above and beyond my instructions and I feel very comfortable with her taking care of my dog.

Valeria A.
Valeria A.

About Valeria

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

High fenced yard with Park nearby

Hi thank you for checking out my profile! I've always had dogs all my life and I've loved them! The dogs I've had range from large to extra small, so I have experience with all type! I love going outside and playing with them! I have two dogs myself and older lab who is turning 10 this year and a young husky. I do have experience giving older dogs medicine and potty training puppies. If ...

What Valeria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly around children and other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Valeria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Valeria's Pets

Coceta

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Valeria watches your pet

if the dogs are day sitting I would take them to the park and play with them. But to set your dog free I would play in my large backyard where they have room to run around and be free.
if I go to your house to walk your dog will be walking around your neighborhood.

In Valeria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Valeria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.