Valarie L.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valarie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Valarie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy had such a great time she was well taken care of and loved as if she was part of the house.

Valarie L.
Valarie L.
Annette O.
Annette O.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Valarie was great with Matilda! Her dog Roco was very well behaved and friendly with Matilda too. She sent me pictures of Matilda during the time she watched her Valarie’s home and yard were a great safe place for Matilda to stay. Highly recommend Her to be trusted with your furr babies. It was great knowing Matilda was having a good time too while I was out camping and exploring.

Valarie L.
Valarie L.
Chris D.
Chris D.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Valarie did an amazing job watching our pups. She asked specific questions regarding feeding times and medication, and she kept a good eye on both of them the entire time. We would be elated if we could use her services again in the future.

Valarie L.
Valarie L.

About Valarie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time large fenced in yard

Daily long walks in a nice neighborhood
Dog park near by with, our family visits 3-4 times weekly
Family has a truck for nice car rides
fun active family with children who love to give doggy hugs
All family members love dogs, our dog is our family member.
Stay at home mom,
large fenced in yard
Friendly active family dog that loves to play ball.
large spacious home for indoor play
man of the house ...

What Valarie would like to know about your dog

must get along with other dogs and not chew on furniture Must be leash trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Valarie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Valarie's Pets

Rocco

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Valarie watches your pet

playing ball with our dog, lots of naps, lots of love from the family

In Valarie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Valarie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.