Uriyah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Uriyah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Audrey B.
Audrey B.
Sep 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Such a great experience. Harvey loved every second of it. Very accommodating, knowledgable and understanding. Perfect sitter and great experience!

Uriyah B.
Thanks Audrey, Harvey was a big playful baby and very sweet. Best to you both on your travel's. :)
Uriyah B.
Denise M.
Denise M.
Jul 20, 2016

I met Uriyah through a rescue organization that we both foster for. Her love of animals was apparent from the beginning. Over the past year Uriyah has helped me numerous times by taking in single foster puppies that needed some special care and attention that I was not able to give them. She has loved and cared for each as her own, and nursed them back to health, when needed. She does not shy away ...

Uriyah B.
Uriyah B.
Loretta J.
Loretta J.
Jul 16, 2016

Resolute commitment to the care and wellbeing of animals has been interwoven into the very fabric of Uriyah's life since she was a child. Unwavering love and fierce sense of obligation to "Furry Companions" have driven Uriyah to create and sustain a clean, safe, wholistic haven where her own rescued as well as foster Canines joyfully live, play and thrive. She is thoughtful, intuitive and never ceases to grow in understanding regarding the best possible ...

Uriyah B.
Uriyah B.

About Uriyah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Life is best with a dog!

My family has always had dogs,so I really don't know what life is without them. When I say that I mean,we were not breeders nor did I have an outside dog that was never bothered with. My dogs are family members they interact with everyone, they are loved and cared for the same as my children were. I also do rescue and have cared for and placed many dogs in forever homes. I ...

What Uriyah would like to know about your dog

Flea protection is a MUST
Since the dog is staying in my home and not being confined,the dog should be clean (bathed) at the time of drop off.This is really important if you want your dog to interact with us and other dogs and keeping a healthy atmosphere.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Uriyah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Uriyah's Pets


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Uriyah watches your pet

Playing catch,swimming (small pool) lots of play in a large yard

In Uriyah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Uriyah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.