Tyrell G.

Tyrell G.

South College Heights, Fort Collins

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tyrell can host 1 dog per night.
Tyrell can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kristi L.
Kristi L.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I wish I could do six stars! Super Awesome Nice people. Our Penny was well cared for and happy. Next time I am in Fort Collins, I will absolutely call again. THANK YOU!

Tyrell G.
Tyrell G.
Billy A.
Billy A.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

TJ (Tyrell) was AWSOME!!!!!! I have a 13 months large Black Lab Rott, and this was the first time leaving him with someone else. TJ gave me updates through out my trip, His dogs played with Osito.Over all super mega satisfied!!! I would strongly recommend his service.

Tyrell G.
Tyrell G.
Stephanie  L.
Stephanie L.
Mar 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Tyrell was amazing! We left our Zeus in his care and Zeus came back extremely happy and tired from playing with Tyrell's dogs. We were sent daily pictures and updates which we loved. We will definitely be using DogVacay again and can only hope that Tyrell is available because he was Great! If you're thinking of using God Vaycay and Tyrell is available, call yourself lucky to be leaving your dogs in such great hands.

Tyrell G.
Tyrell G.

About Tyrell

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

TJ at South College Heights

A family looking to love on your dog. We love dogs and have two ourselves. We love watching our friends dogs and are comfortable with any breeds that are friendly. I work from home so I am around all day. I occasionally travel for work but wife works locally so she runs home to care for animals. While your dog is staying with us he/she has full run of the house and access to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tyrell's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tyrell's Pets

Pippen

Mixed
11 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bosworth

West Highland White Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Tyrell watches your pet

In Tyrell's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tyrell's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.