Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Typhani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Typhani can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sheila B.
Sheila B.
Sep 3, 2018

Typhani has taken care of dogs since she was in her teens. I have had a dog since 2000 and now have three. She has always taken good care of my animals and if I was out of town and an emergency happened, has been prompt and notifying me. I would recommend her to walk or care for your animals.

Typhani L.
Typhani L.
Lee T.
Lee T.
Aug 10, 2018

Typhani has a genuine love for dogs. She takes such great pride in making sure her own dog is loved and cared for the way it deserves since she chose to have a rescue dog herself. Each she sits for will be cared for as if it were her own.

Typhani L.
Typhani L.

About Typhani

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very flexible hours!!

I’m excited to meet your pup!

I have cared for animals most of my life; mostly dogs to be more specific. I am more trained in small dog handling so if your pup is a tiny pooch, I’m you gal!
Big or medium dogs are also no problem at all, the more love they give! I live in a condo but there are plenty of parks around and I love to go on ...

What Typhani would like to know about your dog

Is the dog aggressive towards other dogs?
Is the dog food aggressive?
Does the dog have any allergies?
I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Typhani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Typhani's Pets

Doodle

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.