Tyler O.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tyler can host 1 dog per night.
Tyler can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Tanner P.
Tanner P.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We had our 6 month old lab puppy stay with Tyler over Christmas for 10 days, our pup enjoyed his stay playing in the fenced in yard with Dixie! Would use again for when we need to go out of town. Thanks Tyler!

Tyler O.
Tyler O.
Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Tyler was awesome with my pup. He sent daily pics of how much fun he’s having and very easy to communicate with. There was always someone at the house so he was never alone. Plus they have a dog that is very friendly so he had a friend there too. I will definitely use him again!!

Tyler O.
Tyler O.
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Tyler is awesome! I had previously booked Gatsby with someone weeks prior to my trip, but last minute something happened and the day before, plans had to change. Tyler stepped in and really saved my trip! He took great care of Gatsby and sent me updates frequently. His house is great with a huge backyard for Gatsby and Tyler's dog Dixie to play in. Gatsby was worn out by the time I picked him up ...

Tyler O.
Tyler O.

About Tyler

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic Dog Lover,Big Fenced Yard

I have had a dog all my life. Big dogs all the way down to miniature. I was raised to know dogs aren't just pets, they're family! I love to spend time with dogs and play outside. I've had experience with puppies and older dogs.I know how to handle them and treat them with the love they deserve. I recently bought my first home in Walterhill, where I'd love your dog to keep me ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tyler's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tyler's Pets

Dixie

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Tyler watches your pet

In Tyler's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tyler's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.