Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tylarr can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tylarr can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Hope M.
Hope M.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful! She made homemade dog treats for us to take home and gave him extra special care. We also got some cute pictures of him while we were away.
He seemed pretty happy when we picked him up, we would definitely recommend and use again!

Tylarr M.
Tylarr M.
Rachae M.
Rachae M.
Dec 19, 2017

Tylarr is amazing with animals. She has cared for many since she was very young. She's gentle yet firm and commands respect from all under her care. She's currently attending college with dreams to open an animal sanctuary or rehab center one day soon. She would definitely take great care of your pets.

Tylarr M.
Tylarr M.

About Tylarr

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Currently in Kansas City

I am a Junior at University of Arkansas. I plan to work for Rover on my breaks when I come back home. I'm 20 years old. My major is Animal Science with a minor in Wildlife Habitats. I got my first dog when I was about 4 years old. I raised my dog that I have now from a pup so I've went through the puppy phase. I've handled animals that were a lot bigger ...

What Tylarr would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well they do with dogs/kids, food preferences, how often do they need to potty

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tylarr's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Tylarr's Pets


5 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Greyhound and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Tylarr watches your pet

I can do walks around my neighborhood or if owner is okay with it, I can take pets to the dog park.

In Tylarr's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tylarr's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.