Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tulika can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tulika can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Susan A.
Susan A.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Tulika took such wonderful care of our dog, Dean. She sent us multiple updates, photos and videos while our dog was with her. It was great to know how our dog was doing. Our dog had an oral medication and restricted diet that she had no problem following. She gave him multiple walks each day. Tulika also responded quickly to my texts. I feel extremely fortunate to have found her on Rover. Highly recommend Tulika ...

Tulika A.
Tulika A.
Adrienne S.
Adrienne S.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Annie & Ollie had so much fun during their weekend vacation with Tulika and her family! She has watched them several times and they are always excited to run up to her door when we arrive. We always know they’re being loved and taken care of when they’re with Tulika!

Tulika A.
Tulika A.
Daphne L.
Daphne L.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Tulika and her family were lovely as always. I'm glad when Tuffie can stay with them.

Tulika A.
Tulika A.

About Tulika

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at Home, fenced big backyard

What a beautiful world it would be if people had hearts like dogs.
We are a loving and caring family who are crazy about dogs. I’m a homemaker who pampers your dog all day long and send pictures and updates throughout the day. We provide a big fenced backyard for the dogs to play around.

I had been raised with multiple dogs at a time in my life. Taking care of them and playing ...

What Tulika would like to know about your dog

I would like to welcome your dogs into my home as one of our own. Guest dogs are treated as family. With this in mind I would love to know what makes your puppy feel most comfortable. Routine, schedule, favorite toy,etc.
Do they have any medical history or medical need. Where do they sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tulika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tulika's Pets

Hope

Chihuahua
6 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Tulika watches your pet

I love to take dogs on walks in our neighborhood and to nearby parks and trails.
Play with them in our backyard. Often outside pee- breaks. As many potty breaks as they need. We have doggy door to facilitate them in and out.

In Tulika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tulika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.