Tuesdee L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tuesdee can host 1 dog per night.
Tuesdee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Laurie R.
Laurie R.
Mar 4, 2016

I have known Tuesdee for over 20 years and she is the most amazing neighbor and person that I've ever known. She's extremely responsible, and has helped me with my dogs and pets all through the years. She is very loving and kind, and truly loves animals of all kinds. Tuesdee is totally trustworthy and patient.

Tuesdee L.
Tuesdee L.

About Tuesdee

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time dog park visits

I have had an assortment of pets through out my life. I presently have 1 dog 18 months, 1 cat and many fish. I I have 3 children 26, 18 and 16. I started dog sitting walking for clients last year before that I would do friends and neighbors pets when they needed me. I believe in positive training and reinforcement. I am not on a time clock when I'm with your pet, I do ...

What Tuesdee would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. I love them all
Would like to know if your pup has any dog, food or toy agression so I can work within their personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tuesdee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tuesdee's Pets


3 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Tuesdee watches your pet

I love walking on trails, in the woods or around the neighborhood. I live just 4 minutes from Nashotah dog park if that is needed

In Tuesdee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tuesdee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.