Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trudy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Barbara H.
Barbara H.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Trudy is fantastic! She truly treats your pet like her own. Remi had a great time and was like a kid in a toy store with all the toys Trudy had in the toy box! Trudy’s dog, Lily, was very welcoming to Remi and they had great times playing tug of war! Trudy was very accommodating when our travel plans suddenly changed, and for that we are very grateful. We will surely use Trudy ...

Trudy O.
Trudy O.
Megan B.
Megan B.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

It was wonderful having Finley stay with Trudy! From scheduling, confirming details, updates while we’re away and his time with her I couldn’t ask for more. Trudy made us feel right at home and more than comfortable leaving Finley in her care, she is confident in her ability to take care of a high energy people person dog, and Finley didn’t want to leave!

Trudy O.
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really enjoyed Finley and he's going to be a great ...
Trudy O.
Lynn P.
Lynn P.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Trudy did an amazing job with our dog. Our dog has separation anxiety, but Trudy put us both at ease. She gave her all the comforts of home and then some!! Trudy even opened up her bed and furniture to keep our dog in her spoiled fashion. We were kept up to date with messages and pictures. I look forward to using Trudy in our future travels.

Trudy O.
Thank you!
Trudy O.

About Trudy

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Luv Ur Pet

I am a 4th generation farmer so I've been around animals my entire life. We farm 149 acres in addition to our personal residence and have cows, horses, chickens, and cats. Your pup would be welcome to have time at the farm to run and play. I love all animals (with the exception of snakes) and enjoy any time spent with them. Our residence is a ranch house so there are no steps to climb ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Trudy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Trudy's Pets

Lily

Border Collie
6 years, 1 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Trudy watches your pet

In Trudy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Trudy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.