Trisha S.

Trisha S.

Lamanda Park, Pasadena, CA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Trisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kate E.
Kate E.
June 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much! Osage was certainly happy to be home, but seems to have enjoyed his stay! If I need someone to watch him for a bit again, you'll be the first I check in with about it :-)

Trisha S.
Trisha S.
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again Trisha was great with Raja. She shared photo updates and allowed Raja to feel as comfortable in her home as she would at our own. Trisha really loves dogs and truly enjoys their company. Raja seemed relaxed and got along with other dogs in the house. This is my go to when visiting LA and need a sitter.

Trisha S.
Trisha S.
Dominique "Nikki" P.
Dominique "Nikki" P.
April 23, 2017
Verified Stay

I have a special needs dog and suffers greatly from separation anxiety. Trisha did such a great job in handling "Paris." She was very patient with her and even made sure to hand feed her when she didn't want to eat. She sent me pictures and updates and it looked like Paris had such a great time. She will definitely be my go-to person the next time we go on a trip. Thanks, Trisha!

Trisha S.
Trisha S.

About Trisha

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dream Doggie Care & Boarding

Dream Doggie Care & Boarding is located in our home in beautiful Pasadena, California. While in our home your pet will receive lots of love and attention from me (Trish-I work from home!), Big Mike (my adult son with autism- a gentle giant who loves dogs), and our household assistant, Sam (also with dog care experience!).

No matter who is hanging with the doggies, they will have many opportunities to go outdoors throughout the day ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Trisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trisha's Pets

Shaft

Chihuahua
5 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.