Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Alexandria Y.
Alexandria Y.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Trisha and her family!! She and her kids were wonderful with our pups and we know they were well taken care of. Trisha was very thorough when asking about care for our pups, and that’s extremely important to us. We got tons of pictures and updates during our vacation as well!

Trisha I.
Thank you for entrusting the care of your fur babies to us! We had such a great time with sweet ...
Trisha I.
Janet T.
Janet T.
Dec 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Trisha and her family were amazing!!!!! They treated our 9 year old Bichon as if he were family. The pictures she sent us were adorable, and the updates were very comforting and assuring that he was in good hands. She will be our families future dog sitter. Could never have asked for better.

Trisha I.
Thank you for choosing me to care for Harley. My family and I truly enjoyed having him stay with us ...
Trisha I.
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Dec 13, 2017

For the last couple of years, every time I come into the area my dogs stay with Trisha and her family. I feel good knowing that my pups will be well taken care of when they are there. She sends lots of pics and updates and we always leave happy!

Trisha I.
Trisha I.

About Trisha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, big yard

Hi! I have been around and cared for pets for all of my life. I am now a stay at home parent to two little ones (ages 2 & 6) and a 6 year old chihuahua. We love to travel but find it hard to leave our fur baby behind. I would love to help out other families and offer a safe, loving place for your fur babies to stay while you are away.

We ...

About Trisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Trisha's Pets

Minnie

Chihuahua
7 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.