Trisha B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Trisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Trisha's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Trisha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Craig M.
Craig M.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

This was one of Pintxo’s first ‘vacations’ away from family and he had the time of his life! Trisha was amazing, and along with her family, showered Pintxo with walks, love and the best of care during his 2+ week stay. Regular photo updates, featuring Pintxo’s antics made me comfortable that he was fitting in right away and being well looked after. Thanks Trisha!

Thanks so much! We love Pintxo!
Trisha B.
Theo D.
Theo D.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Trisha was amazing with my two little fur children. Boys had a great time and looking forward to future walks.

Your boys are hilarious and fun! Thank you trusting me with them!
Trisha B.
Nichola W.
Nichola W.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

I first joined this app recently and I was a bit sceptical of the whole idea. But I am SO happy I did and even more happy that I found Trisha! She made the idea of leaving my dog at home a breeze! She sends me photo updates and genuinely cares about my dog. He looks forward to seeing her! She gives undivided attention and care to my animal. I would highly recommend her!

Ramen is the best boy and it is my pleasure to trusted with your baby!
Trisha B.

About Trisha

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always a dog lover~

Being a pet owner has always been a wonderful experience for me. I had a Jack Russell named Bishop for 18 years. The canine energy is so loving and positive, I miss owning a dog but that is not possible for me right now, so being a dog sitter is the next best thing.
My personality is very calm, loving and kind, and dogs sense that. I love hosting dogs in my home! I hope ...

What Trisha would like to know about your dog

Must be house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Trisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Trisha watches your pet

I live in a detached 4 bedroom home, with a fenced yard. We have a pool as well as grassy areas for your dog. Most importantly, we live beside a grassy area/ravine where we could take your dog to play and run around. Our street is quiet with very little traffic.

In Trisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Trisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.