Trish S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trish can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Trish's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Teresa P.
Teresa P.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

I had no hesitation about leaving my pup, Hope, with Trish and her family after our initial meeting. Trish's dog Guinness is a friendly old soul, which speaks to the care they take with their pets. Hope made herself right at home and I loved getting the pics of her hanging with Trish's family. Thank you Trish for taking such great care of my girl - she can't wait to come back for a visit! ...

Trish S.
Elizabeth A.
Elizabeth A.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Trish and her husband are so wonderful with Zoe. We always feel comfortable leaving her in their care.

Trish S.
Katie L.
Katie L.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again Trish came to our rescue. Our pup stayed with her family and he had a blast with Guinness. Will return soon.

Trish S.

About Trish

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Have a fenced yard.

I’ve owned dogs for over 25 years. I believe dogs are members of the family. I do not work so I would be able to devote plenty of time to your dog. I know how difficult it is to leave your dog when you are away. I want to offer my clients piece of mind in knowing their dog is in a loving home, getting the love and attention they deserve. I have a husband ...

What Trish would like to know about your dog

I have a strict no furniture/no bed policy so if your pup is accustomed to this we probably are not the best fit for you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Trish's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trish's Pets

Guinness

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 8 months old, 84 lbs.

When Trish watches your pet

Our home backs up to the Cary greenway so we have miles and miles to walk on beautiful trails.

In Trish's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Trish's Neighborhood

Trish's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.