Trish L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trish can host 1 dog per night.
Trish can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Trish's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Jen W.
Jen W.
Aug 29, 2017

Trish is an animal lover who will spoil your dog with lots of attention and love. I Highly recommend her as a dog sitter for your furry friend.

Trish L.
Ann Marie C.
Ann Marie C.
Aug 28, 2017

Trish is a true dog lover and has a vast knowledge of a dogs behavior and understands their body language to identify their moods. She is extremely attentive and believes in the reward system to motivate and encourage positive behavior as I have seen with her own handsome Charlie and all the previous dogs she has ever owned . I would recommend Trish to anyone who needs a dog sitter.

Trish L.
Gail F.
Gail F.
Aug 28, 2017

Trish is a great person and heart sensitive to all animals. Your dog would be in great care through the day. Trish is very reliable.

Trish L.

About Trish

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Dog Sitter fenced yard.

I will give your special dog lots of attention since I take one dog at a time and no more than 2 by exception. My papillon Charlie will love to meet a new friend!

PLEASE CALL and leave a voice mail along with email/text typically respond with a few hours; I sometimes do not reply as quickly to text.

Mostly available weekends however I have a lot of vacation time and sometimes work from home ...

What Trish would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with others? Tell me about your dogs likes etc.
Must be house trained, pest free - no ticks or fleas, and clean.
Does he bark or alert when he needs to go out?
What times does your dog usually eat meals?
I feed Charlie twice daily wholistic dry food with a small amount of homemade plain cooked ground chicken or beef slightly warmed and mixed in. I can feed your dog the same or any food or treats you provide. Dogs are fed separately.
Prefer to sit small to medium dogs as Charlie is 13 pounds and shy but can take mid size if they are friendly with good temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Trish's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trish's Pets

Charlie

Papillon
8 years, 1 month old, 13 lbs.

When Trish watches your pet

Neighborhood walks; in yard throw ball and fetch. I will spend time petting, playing and walking your dog. I can brush your dog as well and time permitting teach basic tricks with your permission.

In Trish's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Trish's Neighborhood

Trish's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.