(1)
Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trish can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Trish can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Trish

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover with Backyard

Hi there :) my name is Trish. My dog Nash and I live in Greektown, Baltimore. We live a block away from a park, have a decent size backyard, an electric doggie door, lots of toys, and enjoy long walks, fetch, and playtime. Nash is a 50 pound, very gentle, two year old irishdoodle, who has a lovely disposition, gets along with all people and animals, is well trained, and is an excellent example to all ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Trish's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trish's Pets

Nash

Poodle
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Trish watches your pet

In Trish's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Trish's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.