Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trish can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Cindee E.
Cindee E.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very happy with Trish, she was wonderful with Jack and I. He was happy I came home, but I'm pretty sure he didn't miss me as she played ball with him quite a bit.

Trish B.
Trish B.
Jason A.
Jason A.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Trish was simply outstanding with our dog, who is a high maintenance poodle. She watched her for a week and there is no doubt that Bubbles had an enjoyable time, much more than she would have in any shelter. Trish was very accommodating, sent some texts and pictures during Bubbles stay, all around excellent experience. I would highly recommend Trish to anyone that is considering this service; I will certainly book with Trish next time ...

Trish B.
Trish B.
Niles C.
Niles C.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Trish accommodated me and my angel Juno at the last minute (I was travelling 350 miles round trip from Winchester, VA to Lynchburg) and she accepted our Rover request at the last minute. She is amazing...made my angel Juno feel right at home. Her care and the environment were spectacular. 5 stars!

Trish B.
Trish B.

About Trish

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving nurse, care for dogs!

Hi! I’m Trish! I work from home and have a flexible schedule that accommodates home visits, doggie daycare, and walks! I’ve grown up with dogs and love every moment I am around them. I will provide high energy walks, with enough breaks for sniffing around too! :)
I grew up with corgis and golden retrievers, but have experience with pit bulls and great pyrenees and pomeranians. I love all dogs big, small, old, and ...

What Trish would like to know about your dog

I would love to know all about your dog's special quirks. I also would like to be aware of any fears so that I can keep the dog as comfotable as possible. I am not fearful of health concerns beause I am a nurse, but I would like to know about those as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Trish's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Trish's Pets

Tiggy

Cat
19 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Trish watches your pet

I will take your dog on walks on his favorite route, at the park, or on trails. I'll balance a high-energy walk with some time for sniffs as well :)
A dog staying with me with have frequent bathroom breaks, many pets, and cuddles throughout the day.

In Trish's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Trish's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.