Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Trina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Bruce M.
Bruce M.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Always responsible and helpful. I always know that my dog will be cared and will play with Trina's dog. Trina is obviously very concerned about my dog health and safety.

Trina F.
Trina F.
Bruce M.
Bruce M.
Apr 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Always attentive to my dog and very responsible for sending pics. Keeps my dog active and engaged. My dog always likes to return.

Trina F.
Trina F.
Diana G.
Diana G.
Dec 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Misty was well cared for while we were away. Trina was very good at sending pics and keeping us updated. Will definitely use again.

Trina F.
Trina F.

About Trina

3
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Center for Lost Pets Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Your pets second family home

I'm a single mom with a 12 yr old and 17 yr old.

I've been loving dogs since I was a child. I talk to them like I do my own children. I play games with them. I'm patient and understanding. dogs tend to love me and follow me almost anywhere.

I have a decent home big backyard and a nice neighborhood. I understand dogs will be dogs and understand their ways and the way ...

What Trina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your pets health and physical concerns.
I would like to know about your pets daily activity and what is normal behavior.
I would like to know what you feed your pet and how often.
I would like to know if your pet likes to play or not.
I would like to know if your pet is potty trained and if not what do you normally do at home to train.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Trina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trina's Pets

Boy

Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Trina watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I have a nice neighborhood. Depending on the day and how many pets I'm sitting I like to take walks at the botanical gardens which is less than 5 minutes from my home. If they never been. They'll love it. NATURE IS CALLING :)
Other than that a walk around the neighborhood for exercise.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If you do not bring a dog house. Your pet will sleep in the living room on either a twin mattress or rug

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm at home majority of the day. I would run an errand or two but you can mostly find me at home. While I am at home with your pet I will get to know your pet finding out what entertains them.

I understand dogs will be dogs and understand their ways and the way they communicate. I let them roam free. I don't like kennels.

In Trina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Trina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.