Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tricia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tricia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Christin B.
Christin B.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Tricia was amazing! She kept me updated and took pictures. You can see she loves what she does. Thank you Tricia!

Tricia F.
Tricia F.
Judy A.
Judy A.
Jun 21, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Tricia. She loves people and dogs. She has taken care of my fur babies many times through the years. If there is such a thing as reincarnation, I want to come back as one of Tricia’s dogs.

Tricia F.
Tricia F.

About Tricia

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard with doggie door!

I have had dogs most of my life. They're treated like family rather than pets and given lots of love. I like my fur children to have freedom to go in and outside as they prefer and have a doggie door for that purpose. I do have some potty training skills however if a doggie door is not available at their home it might be a little more difficult for them at their home although ...

What Tricia would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and do not have a preference in breed, just size due to disability and doggie door size. Keep in mind if I am sitting a large breed puppy that I may not be able to accommodate him/her if they become to large.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tricia's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tricia's Pets

Audrey

West Highland White Terrier
11 years, 10 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Allie (Alexis)

Scottish Terrier
11 years, 10 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Tricia watches your pet

I have 2 dogs of my own - a Scottie and a Westie - both are 11 years old but still active and like to run and play. I have a ton of clean toys for dogs to choose from and play with and can play with them in the house or back yard. I am disabled so running or walking with them would not be an option but can play tug of war and fetch great!

In Tricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.