Tricia & Andrew N.

Tricia & Andrew N.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tricia & Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Emily W.
Emily W.
Aug 25, 2018

Tricia has watched my pups, Bosley and Charlie, in the past and I highly recommend her. She was a kind and nurturing caregiver for my dogs. I would certainly use her services in the future if I had not relocated to a new state.

Tricia & Andrew N.
Tricia & Andrew N.
Fran D.
Fran D.
Aug 23, 2018

We are so grateful for Tricia and how she takes care of our 3 dogs (2 labs & a Bernese Mountain Dog)! We have used her services for over a year and we are so happy knowing our dogs are well taken care of while we are away. Tricia is responsible, caring, provides updates (and pictures) and is very trust worthy. Before we used her services, we used dog hotels where our dogs would return ...

Tricia & Andrew N.
Tricia & Andrew N.
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Aug 16, 2018

Tricia is the best dog Mom a dog could ask for! I’ve lived with Tricia in the past for over five years with her own dog ? so can attest to her kindness, caregiving, and skills with all ages of pups! Tricia has been around dogs her entire life so has so much experience. Tricia is dependable, fun-loving, and responsible. Most of all, she is active and can provide the energy for walks, runs, and ...

Tricia & Andrew N.
Tricia & Andrew N.

About Tricia & Andrew

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Tiny house big yard dog lovers

We, Andy and Tricia, are a married couple who both work remotely and have flexible schedules. We both grew up having and taking care of dogs and currently have a 6 year old rescue bull terrier. Andy also worked as a vet tech for a year while in college. We live in a tiny house on family property (that also has a "normal" sized house). The large fenced yard is shared with family who has ...

What Tricia & Andrew would like to know about your dog

Any behavioral or health issues. For non-puppies, whether or not they are intact (un-spayed, un-neutered). How or if they've interacted with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tricia & Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tricia & Andrew's Pets

Bruce

Bull Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Tricia & Andrew watches your pet

Playing in the yard, neighborhood walks, or a short ride to the county park for a longer walk or hike.

In Tricia & Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tricia & Andrew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.