Trevor H.

Trevor H.

Clifton Heights, Saint Louis, MO

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$39
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trevor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Trevor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Taylor E.
Taylor E.
Mar 2, 2018

Trevor was great with my dogs, he sent pictures of them at the park which I really enjoyed! Trevor even took the time to play with him everyday. My dog has some very specific dietary needs which means you basically have to cook the food as if it were for a person so my dog is a little more demanding than most but Trevor didn’t hesitate to make his food and I greatly appreciate ...

Trevor H.
Trevor H.

About Trevor

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, active lifestyle

I work from home, have a 75% fenced-in yard (soon to be 100%) and have been a dog-lover for my entire life. My family has always had a dog (at most 5 at one time) and I have personally owned 2. I aspire to become a dog trainer and have worked with many of my own pets over the years with much success. Dogs seem to respond to me. Some of the tricks I was ...

What Trevor would like to know about your dog

Behavior toward adults, children and other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Trevor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trevor's Pets

Fievel

Italian Greyhound and Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 13 lbs.

When Trevor watches your pet

Nearby park with water fountains and fenced area for free play. Typically, a walk to the park with my pup last 30 minutes or more. My pup has loads of toys from ropes to squeaky toys.

In Trevor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Trevor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.