Trevor H.

Trevor H.

Harlem, NYC

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trevor can host 1 dog per night.
Trevor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Desmond K.
Desmond K.
Jun 13, 2018

I've know Trevor for a few years and I am glad to see him applying his talents to a larger platorm.. He always seems to be happy whether walking his dogs or working with others'.

Trevor H.
Trevor H.

About Trevor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A dog's best friend till the end.

Hello and thanks for stopping by ?. My name is Trevor and I am a proud 29 year old Harlem native dog lover. I have two cute little ladies of my own. I own a 15 month old Yorkie-Poo named Kookie and a 5 year old Shih Tzu named Mila. I went to Stony Brook University from 2006 to 2008. Since 2008, I've been a handler, walker, groomer's assistant, front desk person, and kennel attendant. I ...

What Trevor would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any issues with other dogs on leash or off leash? does he/she like dogs bigger than him smaller than him or her? Does your dog like to eat things off of the floor? I am open to walking and working with all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Trevor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Trevor's Pets

Mila

Shih Tzu
5 years, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Kookie

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Trevor watches your pet

I am close to the Saint Nicholas Park which also has its own dog run ☺. If your dog likes outdoor activities or if you just simply want me to take them for a stroll in the park, we'll enjoy our outdoor time.

In Trevor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Trevor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.