Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trevor can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ally N.
Ally N.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Trevor is a life saver!!!

I am 9 months pregnant and Trevor was so good with my pitbull. I was worried about my dog not getting enough exercise during the day and Trevor put me at ease and went above and beyond by sending me a photo of my baby boy all tired after their play time. My dog was in such a calm mood when I came home because Trevor got his energy out ...

Trevor G.
Trevor G.
Chris G.
Chris G.
Jan 3, 2018

Trevor is a very responsible, kind and fun doggy daddy. Takes great care of every dog in his charge and I cant recommend him enough!

Trevor G.
Trevor G.
Mary G.
Mary G.
Jan 1, 2018

I have observed Trevor with several different dogs and I have been impressed with his interaction with each of them. I can tell that he definitely has the love and discipline that any pet needs.

Trevor G.
Trevor G.

About Trevor

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full pup care! Gotta have fun!

I’ve been raising dogs my entire life and love meeting new pups. I’d love to take yours for a walk or just check in on them and play for a bit. I currently own a 1 year old Australian Cattledog mix named Renny who is a ton of fun and has prepped me even more to handle young puppers. Before her I had a black lab named Bandit, and a dachshund named Biscuit ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Trevor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trevor's Pets

Renny

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.