Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Trevon can host 1 dog per night.
Trevon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Marvin H.
Marvin H.
Jun 23, 2016

Can always count on Tre to come through and help take care of my dog when I'm out of town or called out for work. He is courteous, professional, and reliable and an overall pleasant person to deal with.

Trevon B.
Trevon B.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Jun 22, 2016

Trevon has an energetic personality that is absolutely contagious. He has experience working with dogs, both with the ones he has owned and in caring for others' pets. Trevon treats every animal as if it were his own and his patience with animals is absolutely superb. I undoubtedly would trust him with any pet that needed to be watched. He will definitely play, care for and love them as if they were his own!

Trevon B.
Trevon B.

About Trevon

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I strive to be exemplary everywhere

I have had the fortune of caring for up to four dogs at a time while in high-school. I absolutely love animals and treat all life with respect as one should. I am 23 years old and highly athletic so fun is never an issue. My goal with anything in life is to be the example; to show others the ideal way of approaching any obstacle, and help to my best ability. I would love ...

What Trevon would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get well with others? Are they submissive or aggressive typically?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Trevon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Trevon's Pets

Bandit

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 4 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Trevon watches your pet

I enjoy going to parks and on hikes when the weather permits. Depending on the dog, I will adapt to their interests and support what I notice they enjoy. I am sure to provide attention and quality affection.

In Trevon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Trevon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.