Travis & Britton D.

Travis & Britton D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Travis & Britton can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Darin G.
Darin G.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Travis and Britton did a terrific job with our 2 doodles. They have a great yard and took the dogs out for a lot of walks. I will use them again. Highly recommend.

Travis & Britton D.
Travis & Britton D.
Mitra M.
Mitra M.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

It was my first time using a dog sitter, and Travis & Britton were very good. They took him for a walk when he was at their place and he seemed overall very well taken care of when he got back home. I will definitely use their service again.

Travis & Britton D.
Travis & Britton D.
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ludo seems to have had a blast with Travis!! Ludo has some complicated care instruction but I was confident he was taken care of. They kept me up to date and sent me pictures, as I requested. I picked Ludo up and he was pooped! Definitely will book again.

Travis & Britton D.
Travis & Britton D.

About Travis & Britton

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Loving Couple w/ Fenced Yard

We are Travis and Britton! I (Britton) have been a pawrent to my older yorkie, Tank, for 8 years and he is basically my child. Travis wishes we had a bigger dog, so between the two of us we have plenty of love to share for small fuzzies and big ones! Your pup is welcome to enjoy all spaces in our home and our big fenced yard. We do not have children, animals are our ...

What Travis & Britton would like to know about your dog

We prefer small to medium pups, but can discuss larger ones. Our concern being ability to jump our fence. Prefer that your pup is house trained and has been in the care of a vet (vaccinated).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Travis & Britton's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Travis & Britton's Pets

Tank

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Travis & Britton watches your pet

We go on frequent walks through our quiet and friendly little neighborhood, picture attached! We play fetch in the house and in the yard with treats afterwards! Tank likes to watch curious george very so often, so we do have pet movie days as well.

In Travis & Britton's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Travis & Britton's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.