Tranisha A.

Tranisha A.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tranisha can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Jasmyne T.
Jasmyne T.
Nov 9, 2018

Tranisna A is the best dog sitter I have ever hired! She went above and beyond to make my babies were comfortable for the 2 weeks I was gone! She treated my babies as if they were her own. She was even willing to FaceTime me so that I could see them. She even made sure my house was kept up in my absence. I was very pleased with her services. Her customer service skills ...

Tranisha A.
Tranisha A.
Jenetta F.
Jenetta F.
Nov 2, 2018

I want to tell you about Tranisha Alexander she loves my dogs almost as mush as I do...I have gone on two weeks vacations and left my girls in her care. When I return home my girls were healthy and happy. i call on her everytime I need a walker or sitter for them. I recommend Tranisha very highly to care for your pets

Tranisha A.
Tranisha A.
Tonya M.
Tonya M.
Nov 2, 2018

She's SO awesome!!!!! Love the fact that she was willing to travel the distance!!!! She was so nice and I know Baltimore's in good hands!

Tranisha A.
Tranisha A.

About Tranisha

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Owner away? I'll sit and stay!

As a dedicated and reliable dog walking and sitting professional with more than 7 years of experience supervising the care of pets in my home as well as in a facility, complemented by my love of animals, and the ability to be well very organized, I am prepared to ease your worries and give you peace of mind with regard to the well being of your pets during your absence. My background includes performing comprehensive ...

What Tranisha would like to know about your dog

I do NOT have a breed preference.
1.) Does the pet have core vaccinations/ preventative flea treatment?(DHPP, Rabies, Bordetella, CIV (H3N2 & H3N8)
2.) Are there any specific care instructions or feeding schedules?
3.) Does the pet handle well with kids/ other dogs?
4.) Any Aggressions? ( food aggression, lap aggression, Toy aggression)
5.) If participating in Daycare, Would he/she be allowed to have a Peanut Butter Kong?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tranisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tranisha's Pets

Nova

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
9 months old, 25 lbs.

When Tranisha watches your pet

I love to go for walks through the park! I also enjoy tug-of-war and a game of fetch at a nearby dog park. We could jog through the city, or brush up on a few basic commands in the house. Peanut Butter Kongs will be available for a snack if you'd like as well!

In Tranisha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tranisha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.