Tracy R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Joseph R.
Joseph R.
Jan 6, 2019

I would recommend Tracy. She is a loving and caring pet lover. When I was away for three weeks she took care of my older dog including giving his insulin shots twice a day ( no easy task) Your pet will be in good hands with Tracy.

Tracy R.
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Jan 5, 2019

I would highly recommend Tracy. Tracy watched my 7 month old German Shepherd puppy for 5 days while I was away. Tracy provided Nina with tons of walks, playtime, treats, and care. It was relieving to know that Nina was in good hands, and I often received pictures of her. Tracy is an experienced and responsible pet owner and animal lover.

Tracy R.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Jan 4, 2019

Tracy is responsible, reliable, and a lifetime dog-lover! She is great with all types of furry friends and is happy to provide whatever they need, whether that’s a romp in the park or a cuddle on the couch!

Tracy R.

About Tracy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love long walks!

Hi! I'm Tracy and I love dogs and have a little Furball of my own. He's an 8 1/2 year old rescue and about near perfect. His name is Charles but he goes by Charlie most of the time. We go to the dog park and take lots of walks, he loves that I come home over lunch for playtime and snuggles. He'd like to have more friends visit so he can socialize more ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

Any special needs? I've taken care of older dogs and have administered insulin for a pup so I'm comfortable with just about anything. Just let me know if there's anything special your furbaby needs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Charles (Charlie)

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, and Terrier
8 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

Walks around Hester Park or Lake George. Whitney dog park. Couch snuggles!

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.