Tracy M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host 1 dog per night.
Tracy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lhoren M.
Lhoren M.
Aug 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Tracy was great with Jude! She sent me frequent photos and updates, and she was super flexible, as I had to book last minute. I will definitely book her again!

Thanks for letting me watch Jude! He is so cute and cuddly!
Tracy M.
Kristin D.
Kristin D.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Tracy was great! Super timely from the meet and greet to the pick up. Flexible and kept in communication with photos throughout the duration of Bax's stay. Bentley and Bax got along famously. Definitely will be rebooking! Thanks Tracy.

Thank you Kristin! Baxter is so sweet and always welcome with us. :)
Tracy M.
Hayley G.
Hayley G.
Jul 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Tracy was fantastic - she was very flexible, caring and communicative. My dog Louie absolutely loved staying with her and her puppy. I felt that Louie was in very capable hands and I really appreciated how many updates she gave me (both pictures and text) and how friendly she was to both my dog and me. I have a very playful/active dog and I am grateful she made sure to accommodate that aspect of his ...

Thanks Hayley! Louie was so much fun! We really enjoyed watching him and hope we get to see him again ...
Tracy M.

About Tracy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable Care For Your Furbaby

If you're looking for a place where your pets will be well-taken care of, look no further. I am a lifelong pet owner and treat my pets like they are family!

Our home will provide a comfortable retreat for your pup. I am offering daycare and boarding services on Friday-Sunday so I can give your pet the attention they deserve. While watching your pet, they will have my full attention. We have a large, fenced-in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets


9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.