Tracy M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tracy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Laura S.
Laura S.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracy was beyond accommodating for watching my pup, Emma last minute. I had everything set up with another sitter, who cancelled only a few days before I was set to drop her off - the week of our wedding no less! Tracy was able to step in and took the worry from our minds that she would be well cared. Emma had a great time in her backyard and was instantly a member of the family ...

Thanks so much,and congratulations
Tracy M.
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Ruby loved Tracy's big backyard which gave her plenty of room to run around. She had a great stay and was well cared for at Tracy's home.

Thank you
Tracy M.
Roger S.
Roger S.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Book her!!! I had a last minute need to board our dog , Charley. My wife found Tracy on Rover. Charley and I met Tracy, before and they hit it off. Charley had access to her large backyard and spacious house. Charley loves the stay. I will book again with Rover and Tracy. Thanks.

Thank you Robert,Charlie is the best dog and you are a wonderful person, Charlie had such a good vacation ...
Tracy M.

About Tracy

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, large fenced yard

I am a stay-at-home mom who also has a son that was a vet tech for three years and an adult daughter and my husband to help out.Your babies will get plenty of attention and play time.I grew up with my family being very active in Wisconsin at the kennel club,we received many trophies back in the day for obedience, I have had experience all my life around many different types of ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

I like to know the habits and personalities of what your dog likes example where he sleeps what time he wants to eat.I enjoy all breeds that are social with other animals but cannot take in herding dogs unless I have no other dogs at the time.a herding dog is a cattle or any kind of shepherd dog..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Bruiser

Lhasa Apso
13 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

We have toys for all dogs sizes and the dogs will receive at least one walk a day with your permission sometimes they will have beach time with my daughter and outings out with myself and husband.

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.