Tracy G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jess M.
Jess M.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

My second time to take my Blue to Tracy’s house. I feel good about him being there, I know he’s in good hands. She also has a great setup for dogs who love to be outside and run and play. Her dogs are awesome and Blue always comes home happy and tired!

Tracy G.
Tracy G.
Gina K.
Gina K.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful, wonderful. I am so glad I found Tracy G.. I will certainly use her exclusively. I would not go out of town unless mandatory because everytime I would leave my dog, she looked miserable whether I left her in a kennel witj or without an outdoor run. My Lucy always looked so happy in all of the pictures she sent. Great family. Her dogs are great with newbies. I don't think Lucy wanted to ...

Tracy G.
Tracy G.
Jess M.
Jess M.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Pretty sure my Blue had an amazing time. They have a great fenced in area and her dogs are really friendly and blue played a lot with the younger girl Ruby. They spoiled my sweet blue. I feel like it was a treat for him to go over there. Will definitely try and book again. Thank you so much!

Tracy G.
Tracy G.

About Tracy

23
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

An acre to run

I have the perfect space for your pet! 1-acre of green lush grass to run through. I've had pets in my home since I was little from dogs to snakes. I will treat your fur friends like my own with lots of pets, scratches of the belly and snuggles. I'm available to meet most days and your pet. I have 3 Labrador Retrievers of my own: Boy Scout (12), Sugar (12) and Ruby Mae (1 ...

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Scout

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Sugar

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Ruby

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.