Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Teeairuh P.
Teeairuh P.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy is a lifesaver! At the last minute, she agreed to take care of our doggie and kitty cat, and we were so grateful for her kindness, thoroughness, patience, and care for our animals. She’s a true animal lover and our fur family absolutely fell in love. We will definitely book with Tracy again!

Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Glen H.
Glen H.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

A joy for our dog. She did not want to leave. Gracie loved it here that much was clear

Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracy was amazing! We were visiting from out of town and she was extremely flexible with our arrival time and pickup! She was also great about communicating with us and sending lots of pictures!

Tracy C.
Tracy C.

About Tracy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home with a fenced yard.

Your pet will board in a loving, quiet, gentle Christian home.
I am a animal lover and a volunteer with both cat and dog rescue.
I am experienced with heat intolerant breeds such as English Bulldog, Pug, French Bulldog.
I have quiet area in the home if your fur baby needs extra peace.
I have been a dog owner for over 25 years and a cat owner for 6 years.
I have experience in senior ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

If they tolerate cats

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tracy's Pets

Farley

English Bulldog
8 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

Fun in the yard, walks, cuddles.

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.