Tracey S.

Tracey S.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Nichole H.
Nichole H.
Nov 26, 2017

I have known Tracey for a few years now and her love for animals is incredible. She has sooo much love to give to furry friends and to her they are her friends not just a pet. I would leave my pets with her ANYTIME...

Tracey S.
Tracey S.
Cristina D.
Cristina D.
Nov 26, 2017

Tracey was wonderful to have as our pet sitter. She LOVED our pets, kept us updated with text's during our stay away and when we got back home we think our pets loved her more than us!!

Tracey is an honest and loyal person. I trusted her with my house, keys, car and care of my pets. I highly recommend Tracey to anyone. You know your pets are in great hands if you hire Tracey ...

Tracey S.
Tracey S.

About Tracey

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

MATURE Oceanside SITTER

Happy SPRING... Thank you for viewing my profile...

I have been blessed to have had several dogs as companions in my life. At one point, I even had a hybrid dog/wolf! Right now, however I am LONELY because my last dog passed away 3 years ago. She was a rescue Pit Bull, who completely changed my attitude towards the breed. I am a lover of all animals, adore the big breeds (especially Pits), and ...

What Tracey would like to know about your dog

I require that all furry guests are housebroken.
I require all furry guests to have immunization against rabies, distemper and Flea/tick meds.
I LOVE BIG BREEDS and can handle them well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.