Tracey M.

Tracey M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host 1 dog per night.
Tracey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Danielle V.
Danielle V.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracey watched my black lab pup Bailey for 4 nights while I was away at a wedding. It was my first time leaving Bailey with someone other than family. Tracey allowed me to go to her apartment beforehand to meet her and for Bailey to meet her as well. She is such a natural with dogs and you can tell how much she cares about them! Her apartment is beautiful and very well maintained- I ...

Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracey was amazing! She treated Khloe like she was her dog. She and her boyfriend took her on a number of walks and runs, they were very attentative and shared photos and videos with me throughout the stay. I never had a worry! Would recommend 100%.

Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Raafi K.
Raafi K.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracey was an absolute delight! My wife and I decided to make last minute plans to drive up from NYC to go to a Bruins/Leafs Stanely Cup Playoffs game, and she she not only did a fantastic job watching our 5-month old Australian Shepherd, but she assisted us on making sure we got to the game as quickly as possibly. She lives right above the TD Garden, so if you’re in town for ...

Tracey M.
Tracey M.

About Tracey

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving sitter with training exp

NOTE: I will be taking a 3 month break from dog sitting after May 4, 2018. We are finally expecting a a pup of our own. I want to give him undivided attention to focus on training. Thank you for understanding!

I absolutely adore dogs. My mother is a 30 year competitor in obedience, agility and dock diving with her border collies, and as a child I accompanied her to many, many shows! I have ...

What Tracey would like to know about your dog

Does he/she have any medical needs or behavioral issues that may require special attention?

Unfortunately (although I love them) I am not able to watch large breeds -dobermans, rotty’s, great danes etc -unless they are puppies. I do not feel that it is fair to have such a large breed in a 800 sq ft apt.

When watching your pup I prefer you leave your contact info, emergency contact info, vet information and a basic guideline of your pets schedule as I try to stick to it as closely as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Tracey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracey's Pets

Harvard

Golden Retriever
3 months old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.