Tracey M.

Aiea, Aiea, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host 1 dog per night.
Tracey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tracey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tracey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Beverly I.
Beverly I.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracey and her mom have cared for Sunshine for three times now and Sunshine seems to enjoy herself. We feel very comfortable with leaving Sunshine with them. We look forward to having them continue watching Sunshine when were traveling.

Tracey M.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracy's love and care for our dog Pono has been outstanding. She provides so much care and attention that we have no worries whatsoever while we're away. Thank Tracey!!

Tracey M.
Paulynn I.
Paulynn I.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

This was Bootsie's third time staying w/Tracey & her mom. They had all kinds of toys to keep him entertained during his stay & sent so many wonderful photos. Mom could truly have a second career as a professional pet photographer!! As always, thank you so much again for all that you did to take care of our furry child!!

Tracey M.

About Tracey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time animal lover <3

I will do everything I can to make sure your best buddies are happy in my care. I have raised 2 dogs and 3 cats since they were babies and love them to bits.

For boarding and day care services, I will be watching over your pets with my mother who is home pretty much the whole day (full time pet mommy) and my sister who is studying to be a veterinarian and works in ...

What Tracey would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if there are any special requests for your pet (medication, allergies, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tracey's Pets

Ma-san

Shiba Inu
12 years old, 25 lbs.

Lucky

Chihuahua and Dachshund
7 years old, 10 lbs.

When Tracey watches your pet

We have a giant park near our home!

In Tracey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tracey's Neighborhood

Tracey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.