Tracey M.

Tracey M.

Aiea, Aiea, HI

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host 1 dog per night.
Tracey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

David C.
David C.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracey and her mom were great with my dog Gidget. Tracey sent daily photos of Gidget playing with her dog. Gidget seemed happy and looked great when we picked her up. I totally recommend Tracey. I will use her again when I need a sitter.

Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Leslie K.
Leslie K.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found a good sitter for our dog Malia. Being that this is her first time being left alone with sitters we were hesitant. After meeting Tracey and her mom we were put at ease knowing that she'll be in good hands. They were very accommodating with an extra visit before our trip. You can tell that they are animal lovers. After meeting them and seeing where Malia would stay ...

Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Gale K.
Gale K.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so, so pleased with the care, attention & love showered upon our 2 papillons! Tracey & her mother did a fantastic job & we were so happy with the many photos Tracey sent us while in their care! We loved the area where Taisho & Emi stayed with their own little enclosed outdoor play area. Everything was so clean & spacious! We couldn’t have asked for a better doggie boarding!!! Thank you ...

Tracey M.
Tracey M.

About Tracey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time animal lover <3

I will do everything I can to make sure your best buddies are happy in my care. I have raised 2 dogs and 3 cats since they were babies and love them to bits.

For boarding and day care services, I will be watching over your pets with my mother who is home pretty much the whole day (full time pet mommy) and my sister who is studying to be a veterinarian and works in ...

What Tracey would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if there are any special requests for your pet (medication, allergies, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tracey's Pets

Ma-san

Shiba Inu
11 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Lucky

Chihuahua and Dachshund
6 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Tracey watches your pet

We have a giant park near our home!

In Tracey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tracey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.