Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Jocelyn L.
Jocelyn L.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Tracey and John were great! We got daily photos and updates from Tracey and could tell that Kona had a wonderful time. They’ve got a dog friendly home with lots of space for Kona to run about and their dogs were very easy going. I would definitely be back again.

Tracey L.
Tracey L.
Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Aug 10, 2018

Tracey has watched my dog many times. She provides lots of attention in a clean happy environment. Her kids are mature and involved. She has two dogs which love and welcome visiting doggies. Your dogs will be spoiled with love while on a paws-itively playful vacation.
I highly recommend Tracey!

Tracey L.
Tracey L.
Josephine B.
Josephine B.
Aug 9, 2018

We have two energetic and loving dogs that Tracey was kind enough to care for while we were away. She not only made sure they were fed and given plenty of water but that they were played with and loved! We noticed a great difference in our dogs' behavior than previous times we had gone on vacation. This time after under Tracey's care they seemed much happier! I would definitely recommend her as a sitter!

Tracey L.
Tracey L.

About Tracey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I enjoy being around all dogs!!!!

I’ve always had dogs be apart of my family. I grew up with several dogs and I learned early on what is involved in caring for a pet as a member of the family. Dogs have been a part of my life for 40 plus years. They are wonderful companions and amazing creatures. I really enjoy walking them, feeding them and giving them lots of love. Whether its throwing a ball for them or ...

What Tracey would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what a typical day looks like for your furry friend. What time they eat, how many times a day, what kind of activities they like best and any medical conditions I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tracey's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 4 mo. old, 125 lbs.


9 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.