Tracey I.

Tracey I.

South Mountain Village, Phoenix, AZ

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Sasi K.
Sasi K.
October 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Tracey and her family love dogs and they took care of Cody as of their own. I am looking forward for my next vacation now since i have a great family to take care of Cody.

Tracey I.
Tracey I.
Bennell L.
Bennell L.
October 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Tracey was absolutely phenomenal. From my initial meeting with her, her husband Ben and their adorable toddler Henry, I knew Lexie would be in amazing hands. Tracey was incredibly easy to communicate with, ensuring that Lexie's comfort was top of mind and my little one took to her and her family instantly. Throughout my work trip she made sure to send me updates on how Lexie was doing and the pictures that accompanied her messages ...

Tracey I.
Tracey I.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
September 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Tracey was great. She was accommodating with pick up and drop off times, she has a great back yard for our dog, and she sent us pictures every day. I felt completely comfortable leaving our dog with her. I will definitely use her again!

Tracey I.
Tracey I.

About Tracey

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsitively Professional Sitter!

Ben and I grew up with dogs and have always loved them! We considered them a part of the family and even celebrated their birthdays! We would love to watch your best friend while you're out of town! We enjoy playing catch with them and taking them on walks.

We live off of 40th Street between Baseline and Southern in Phoenix. We're close to the highway and only 5-10 minutes from Sky Harbor Airport which ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.