Tori M.

Tori M.

Carondelet, St.Louis, MO

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tori can host 1 dog per night.
Tori can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

S. M.
S. M.
February 28, 2018

Tori is a premier pet care provider. She cares for her furry friends with a warmth and level of patience that is unmatched. She offers a secure facility with a fenced yard and peaceful home, coupled with clean bedding and kennels; treats and toys. Pet owners continue to be impressed with her provisions and professionalism.

Tori M.
Tori M.
Cam F.
Cam F.
October 23, 2017

Pick Tori to watch after you’re pet! She is the most loving and caring person you can rely on to look after your pet for any amount of time needed. She really loves animals and I believe she loves them more than people.

Tori M.
Tori M.
Mariana F.
Mariana F.
October 6, 2017

I love this dog sitter. Tori is awesome with pets. I’m very particular with people around my pets because I don’t trust everyone but Tori is someone that I do trust & I highly recommend that you give her a chance. You won’t regret it!

Tori M.
Tori M.

About Tori

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

One on One care for your pooch!

My name is Tori, I'm 20 years old and I live in Saint Louis, Missouri. I'm home full-time and I take college courses online. I will provide your pooch with one on one care! I have experience with puppies all the way up to large dogs, which includes Yorkshire Terriers, Yorkie Poos, Shih Tzus, Bulldogs, Scottish Terriers, Boxers and Rottweilers. I would love to go walking with your pooch and bathe them if necessary. We ...

What Tori would like to know about your dog

I would like to see an up to date photo of your pooch, how large is your pooch? and what’s their behavior overall?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.