Tori G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tori can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Tori can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Matt L.
Matt L.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Tori did a great job making my dog feel welcome and taking care of him over thanksgiving holiday, would definitely recommend and will book again!

Tori G.
Tori G.
Natasha S.
Natasha S.
Nov 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Tori has been exceptional with my little Hoz! He’s come home worn out everyday from daycare! He practically jumps in her arms now when we trade off. I appreciate the drop off and pick up around my job. I will definitely be using Tori in the near future!

Tori G.
Tori G.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using a service like and I was apprehensive about giving my house key to someone I'd met once and trusting that person to take good care of my two cats. When Tori and her husband came over to meet me and my cats, I felt better due to their good energy and obvious love of animals. They have several furry friends themselves. Tori kept me updated on every ...

Tori G.
Tori G.

About Tori

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Her Animal's Daycare and Boarding

- I can't stress this enough, I cannot accommodate small animal aggressive dogs.
- Absolutely NO last minute boardings without a meet and greet two days prior to stay.
- We have potbelly pigs, fowl (chickens, ducks, turkey, etc), cats, rabbits, will have goats when fencing is complete and have horses in boarding who will be moved this fall.
- I bumped my service rates a smidge because Rover does an 80/20 percent income ratio. I ...

What Tori would like to know about your dog

I would like to know daily routine, how often they go outside usually, amount of food they eat, if they're housebroke and kennel trained. Quirks and behaviors would also be a need to know for me.

Example: Zoey is an older lady who needs bathroom breaks at least every two hours, she eats one cup in the morning around 8a and two cups in the evening around 5p. She would probably enjoy hanging with a like tempered dog, but cannot be around rambunctious puppies. She's kennel trained, but because of her age she has issues holding her bladder.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tori's Home

When Tori watches your pet

They have the option of two yards that are both larger than 1/4 of an acre. We can play fetch or throw a frisbee. My number one priority is their safety and happiness.

In Tori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.