Tori F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tori's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tori is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Angela T.
Angela T.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Tori for being available when we need it and being sweet to buddy. We absolutely appreciate you.

Tori F.
Kelly K.
Kelly K.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Tori was so great with our two dogs! She sent pictures of their walks and gave me daily updates. She even washed all of their blankets before we picked them up. She was flexible with our drop off and pick up which we truly appreciated. Thank you, Tori!!

Tori F.
Monique M.
Monique M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again Tori was amazing ! Took the pups for walk & played with them while we were away. Always makes us happy to know our pups are in such good hands!

Tori F.

About Tori

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Run/Play/Walk with Pets!

I grew up on a farm, so I have been exposed to animals of all shapes and sizes since I was very little. I volunteered several times a week at a local humane society throughout college and adopted a fur-child of my own. I love animals and because I am very active myself, I am able to take care of very active and playful animals. I treat every animal I watch as my own!
Throughout ...

What Tori would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I like to know about their normal temperament, and what the home is like. This helps me to make the setting as much like home as possible for him or her when they are with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tori's Pets

Bruiser Furocious Feddeler

Mixed
9 years, 10 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Tori watches your pet

Because I am active, I am able to go on runs with more active dogs or puppies. I love to play fetch and frisbee. If you let me know what tricks or skills your pet is working on, I would be more than happy to practice those skills during our time together!
I am from the midwest, so I am very used to the weather that we get, so going outside into the elements is no problem. I am very good at helping animals into coats and boots if needed.

In Tori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.