Tori D.

Makakilo-Kapolei, Makakilo, HI
Response Time: Under 12 hours


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tori's Photos

About Tori

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free weekends & a lover of dogs

The love for dogs all began with my 19 year old wiener dog name Frankie. Growing up as a kid I remember thinking I was a dog just like him, just a lot younger and faster. I was only 4 years old but I took the responsibility to feed my dog on regular basis with my grandpa. Now reflecting back on it, Frankie was my first friend and he brought so much joy in my ...

What Tori would like to know about your dog

I always like knowing their activity levels and how active they are. Also knowing the size and weight of the dog(s) help me prepare for the care, and their brief personality. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Tori watches your pet

I will have a car over the summer so I can take them running in the morning along the beach or on the sidewalks at Ala Moana Beach Park. I can walk them around the campus I will live on this summer at Hawaii Pacific University and have them say hi to staff members/students in the area. We can play catch and lay out on the beach and enjoy the soft sand and nice sun throughout the day. At night we can snuggle up on a bed and watch a movie.

Tori's Service Area

Tori's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.