Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Giselle L.
Giselle L.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Cleo loved hanging out with Tori and Mokie. She made sure Cleo was comfortable and happy during her stay! Tori was able to provide me pictures and updates of Cleo which was super helpful. She also managed Cleo's burst of energy really well!

Tori B.
Tori B.
Myah V.
Myah V.
Dec 14, 2017

Tori is an outstanding individual with a large heart for her animal friends from horses, birds, dogs, she loves all walks of life. Her partnership with her current rescue dog she's been training as an emotional support animal is outstanding. She really has a way with animals and I would trust her with all of my (many) animals I own.

Tori B.
Tori B.

About Tori

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Adventures, hikes, cuddles & more

My name is Tori and I am a college student at OSU! I have a 2 year old lab mix named Mokie who is my entire life. I am training him to become a service dog. We go adventuring everyday on Hikes and visits to the dog park. I have been dog sitting and walking dogs since I was about 10 years old and just can't get enough of these four legged goobers. Your dog ...

What Tori would like to know about your dog

Any aggression, allergies, guarding issues, fears, behavioral problems?
What do they normally do for exercise?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tori's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tori's Pets

Mokie

American Pit Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.