Tonya C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tonya can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tonya can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Magda T.
Magda T.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Tonya and Buddy and are so grateful for them. I always feel relieved when I travel and leave Pumpkin with them. They are his home away from home.

Tonya C.
Tonya C.
Debra D.
Debra D.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Tonya is wonderful. So glad to have found such a caring, knowledgeable person to watch our dog, Jackson. And Tonya's dog, Buddy, is a friendly, sweet dog who was a great host dog for our high energy, playful dog.

Tonya C.
Tonya C.
Dana F.
Dana F.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

What can I say, my dog loves Tonya and buddy. She provides as much kindness to my dog as she does her own, she plays with them until they are happy and tuckered out!
Thank you again Tonya for sharing your doggo palace!!

Tonya C.
Tonya C.

About Tonya

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I enjoy and love dogs!

I was raised with horses and lots of animals around me on a farm in New Hampshire. I adore dogs and enjoy the activity and companionship of having dogs around me and in our home.

I also enjoy getting outside and getting refreshing air on my face and in my lungs. Dogs are typically the same. They enjoy refreshing air on their faces and fur and love to get some daily exercise.

I stay active ...

What Tonya would like to know about your dog

None.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tonya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tonya's Pets

Buddy

White Shepherd Dog
3 years, 2 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Tonya watches your pet

Daily I got on several long walks. I am an active person and love having dogs with me for that reason.

In Tonya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tonya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.