Tonisha J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tonisha can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Tonisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Mandy A.
Mandy A.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgia had a great time! She even got to play at the dog park! Tonisha sent pictures everyday! We will definitely be back!

Tonisha J.
Tonisha J.
Alex W.
Alex W.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Rover, and Tonisha was amazing and will keep us coming back! We received daily updates and pictures, and she was quite flexible when we had flight issues delaying our pickup! She lives in a nice community and is less than a minute walk from an open and good sized dog park. We also love that Tonisha works from home full time and is available to be with our pup ...

Tonisha J.
Tonisha J.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Tonisha was AMAZING!!!! She sent updates and took amazing care of my baby Dixie. Even had me covered when I contacted her short notice and forgot to leave the dog food with her, just a overall great person i highly recommend trusting her with your dog.

Tonisha J.
Tonisha J.

About Tonisha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

Hours of playtime while you’re away!

I provide pet sitting full-time and am home mostly all day long :)

****Drop off and pick up between 5am & 8pm M-F ; Sat-Sun 6-6

Now, about myself :)
I have 20 years experience with dogs and other pets. I’m new to Rover, reason for no stars..yet :( , but I’ve always cared for animals. I’ve done a lot of volunteer work rescuing fur babies from abusive homes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tonisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tonisha's Pets

Ferris

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Tonisha watches your pet

In Tonisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tonisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.