Toni S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toni can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Toni can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Toni's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Toni is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Biane M.
Biane M.
Dec 21, 2017

Toni is amazing. When she is looking after my pets while I am away I know they are being loved and cared for. Such a huge relief. No consstant worrying about them and I can actually enjoy myself.

Toni S.
Rhonda W.
Rhonda W.
May 5, 2016

My two dogs have started buying me trips out of town just so they get to see Toni. Seriously the best experience we've had for pet sitting. She even sends us videos while she's with our dogs--comforting to us since we really miss our fur babies.

Toni S.
Juliet D.
Juliet D.
May 27, 2015

Toni is a wonderful, patient and loving doggie caregiver. I knew the minute I met her that my dogs were in great hands. Toni has a very special way with animals, a calming presence. She is also very flexible, which is so appreciated. I trust her 100% with my fur babies, and highly recommend her for yours!

Toni S.

About Toni

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

East Nashville Dog Walker/Sitter.

I am a licensed, bonded, professional petsitter in the East Nashville area. Animals love me because I give them my full attention when in my care. I am a mature, adult woman that is very responsible and dependable. I believe all animals should be treated with respect and love. I have spent most of my life in the pursuit of providing happiness to animals. I have volunteered for organizations such as Snotty Giggles, Nashville Paws ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Toni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Toni's Pets

Bilbo

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 4 months old, 11 lbs.

When Toni watches your pet

I always text you after each visit to update you on the status of your beloved animals.

In Toni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Toni's Neighborhood

Toni's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.