Toni G.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toni can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Toni can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Toni's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7 Reviews

Guillermo V.
Guillermo V.
Nov 3, 2019
Verified Stay

First time using a sitter. So thankful for Toni and her husband for taking such good care of my fur baby Mona. They were super nice and so friendly. They made me feel such at ease with Mona staying there Got daily pictures and updates. Very nice getaway for my pup. Very lovely home with comfy beds & water bowls everywhere. A very nice fenced in yard for her to explore. Will definitely booking them ...

Toni G.
Brigette O.
Brigette O.
Oct 2, 2019

Toni has always been an animal lover - especially when it comes to dogs. I've known her to care for dogs as small as toy poodles and as large as chows and weimaraners. She took care of my Pomeranian-poodle for me when I had just got him as a puppy, ensuring his puppy food was given in the right portions and times, separate from the adult dogs. When I later found out that he had ...

Toni G.
Ashley U.
Ashley U.
Sep 25, 2019

Toni is the best dog sitter. She is so amazing with my dogs. She treats them like they are her own and she is very caring and loving towards them. She's the Only person I trust to watch my dogs and I highly recommend her.

Toni G.

About Toni

40
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fur baby sitting

Hello my name is Toni and my husband is Bruce. We have had dogs and cats for the past 40 years. together we have had 2 cats Skimmer and Lucky they lived to be 21 and 22 years of age. We also have had a total of 5 dogs .We now have 3 dogs that we love very much. Dog sitting is a passion of ours,babysitting family and friends pups for many years has led ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Toni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Toni's Pets

ROXY

Mixed
10 years, 1 month old, 38 lbs.

SCRUFFY

Cockapoo
11 years, 1 month old, 30 lbs.

TOBI

Pomeranian and Poodle
7 years, 1 month old, 28 lbs.

When Toni watches your pet

I have 3 dogs that love to play with all our fur guests, we go on daily walks together play in the yard. Your babies will be on vacation in a loving and safe environment.

In Toni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Toni's Neighborhood

Toni's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.