Tonansin R.

Tonansin R.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tonansin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tonansin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Gabe A.
Gabe A.
Apr 18, 2018

My dogs are my family. What I like the most about Tonansin is her obvious love for animals. She is very professional, she really enjoys her job and she is extremely good at it: so good, in fact, that on my latest trip, the dogs didn’t even give me a guilt trip when I got home. I have recommended Tonansin’s services to all my friends. ~Gabe~

Tonansin R.
Tonansin R.
Fabiola R.
Fabiola R.
Apr 17, 2018

Tee has been dog sitting my pets for about a year now and I couldnt be more happy! My dogs are fed, walked and given the attention they need while I am away. Her personality and upbeat energy give me peace of mind and security that my pets are safe in her care.

Tonansin R.
Tonansin R.

About Tonansin

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- with brick fence

I have overall 12 years of being a dog owner my self. I give top quality care to mine and will provide that same care with your little one. I have been a foster mom for over 6 years. I have the patience that is needed for all the different personalities dog have. Each one is unique and I am able to adapt to each that I meet. I have experience with special need dogs ...

What Tonansin would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs?
Any special medication?
Any medical conditions to be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tonansin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tonansin's Pets

Frida

French Bulldog
2 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Chucho

Pekingese
12 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.