House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tim W.
Tim W.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Tommi is very dependable and absolutely loves animals and has a kind heart and gentle soul. My dog has separation anxiety and she was able to calm him. She sent pics of him when I was away.
I would highly recommend Tommi!

Tommi L.
Tommi L.
Jay O.
Jay O.
Apr 19, 2018

I've been a client of Sit!Dog for 3 1/2 years. I got Baron when he was 7 months old. Hes now 75 lbs and a lot of dog! ?
Tommi has been with him from the beginning. She has leash trained, walked, cleaned up messes from his sensitive stomach- you name it! I depend on her when I can't be at home with my dog. Baron loves her!
Tommi house sits between 3-7 days ...

Tommi L.
Tommi L.

About Tommi

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’m expanding my fur baby family!

Tommi Lynn - You will know when you match with me! If you're looking for ultra posh attention and care to make your pup forget youre gone!
If you want your pet to stay home - surrounded with familiar scents and sounds.
If you need someone to peacefully snuggle, cuddle and pet your wonderful pups in your home. Full time care, constant attention. Keep your pup content while you travel with NO WORRIES
Lots of experience and ...

What Tommi would like to know about your dog

Medication and vet info, special instructions- equipment, etc. If an animal is aggressive I would need to know that. Any bad habits that you’re trying to break. Also any fears or health problems, can they walk on leash? What's the normal schedule- a day in the life.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Tommi watches your pet

We stick to the normal routine. Most pups have favorite things to do. I do them. I’m super fit and active, but I adapt to my clients needs.
I use the downtime to play guitar and sing, I Enjoy music and most animals do too.

Tommi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.