Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tina's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Tina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Chuck N.
Chuck N.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Alas my flight out of town was significantly delayed by a Delta aircraft mechanical problem, accordingly could not make the necessary connecting flight; no remaining flights to my destination that day. So missed a friend's memorial event set for the next morning. Disappointing trip cancellation. Not a casual cancellation. Per Rover -- cancelled my dog's stay under "extenuating circumstances". Was refunded 50% of my fee. So NOTE Tina has a "strict" cancellation policy. Will be ...

Tina M.
Jeremy B.
Jeremy B.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Tina is awesome and Doug loves going over there. Last time he was there, when I went to pick him up, Doug ran back into the house and sat on Tina's other dog's bed. He didn't want to go back to boring home with us. But hey, knowing how much Doug loves it over there, that keeps giving me and wife more reasons to get away for a weekend.

Tina M.
Chuck N.
Chuck N.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Tina was great! She and her family took terrific care of my Australian Cattle Dog, Frankie. The kids seemed to really bond with Frank, a nice extra for my sweet girl. Frankie thanks you and I thank you. Top notch dog sitter. We will be back the next time Frankie needs an overnight stay. Thank you so much!

Tina M.

About Tina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love fur babies!

I met my dog sitter on Rover. It really freed me from the stress when my family go on the vacation. My two teenagers are crazy about dogs. Being paid to hanging out with dogs are actually their idea. Both of my teenagers and I will take care of the dogs together. I work at home which is much easier to have dogs around. We have 3 friendly easy dogs our own who love visitors. ...

About Tina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
5 years old, 78 lbs.


4 years old, 8 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

In Tina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Tina's Neighborhood

Tina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.