Tina L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Shelby B.
Shelby B.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Tina is really wonderful with my two girls, I am honestly so impressed! From the moment I came in touch with her, she is very genuine and pleasant. My two girls were so happy at her house; I could tell by the pictures she sent me and how they were when I picked them up. I am so thankful for Tina and would recommend her to anyone. I will definitely be seeing her again, with ...

Tina L.
Tara N.
Tara N.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We absolutely love love love Tina!!! She is absolutely amazing with our baby Pepper. Tina & her husband are extremely loving and take care of our baby like their own. Pepper is always happy to see Tina, and loves her very much. Thank you Tina & Edward for everything!!

Thank you Tara! We love to have Pepper at our home.
Tina L.
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jack loves going to Edward and Tina's! We can enjoy our vacation because we know Jack is on good hands. Highly recommend!

Thank you! Jack is a such a good boy. Happy new year to you and your family!
Tina L.

About Tina

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Treat your dog to loving home stay!

Hi! I'm Tina. My husband and I moved to Las Vegas 4 years ago since the weather is better for our senior Pomeranian, after we moved here we adopt Bobo(shihpoo, 8 years old) and Feifei(Shih tzu, 3 years old) from shelter. But our beloved Pom passed away on Feb 2016 at age 15. We both are retired so we are home everyday, your pet would never be lonely. We welcome any dog that healthy, clean, ...

What Tina would like to know about your dog

I would like to see your dog's pictures. I need to know if your dog is aggressive or hyper. I also need to make sure your dog is housebroken. And veterinarian certificate indicating the current vaccination proof of:
• Rabies
• Distemper (DHPP)
Also please let me know your dog's daily schedule, such as: time to wake up, time to eat, time to go out, time to go to bed.....etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Bo

Mixed
9 years, 11 months old, 13 lbs.

Fei

Shih Tzu
5 years, 1 month old, 13 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

We will take dogs to nearby parks and walking trails everyday.

In Tina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tina's Neighborhood

Tina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.